• Simon Birkett (Chair and Treasurer), Resident, Founder and Director of Clean Air in London
  • John Lavery (Vice Chair), Cultural Director, Secretary, Royal Commission for the Exhibition of 1851
  • Chris Barrass (Secretary), Resident, Managing Director, Knightsbridge Residents Management Company Limited
  • Richard Bond, Resident, Princes Gate Court
  • Dr Lorraine Craig, Resident, Rutland Gate
  • Steven Medway, Chief Executive, Knightsbridge Partnership BID
  • Susie Newbery, Cultural Director, Executive Director, Exhibition Road Cultural Group
  • Councillor The Lady Rachael Robathan, Councillor, Westminster City Council
  • Ian Shackleton, Resident Director

Steering Group members are Directors of Knightsbridge Neighbourhood Forum Limited

As at 21 September 2023